Board

GBWAA guides youth to build self-esteem and sportsmanship and to pass on the tradition of America's favorite pastime. We look to create a positive sports experience, one that will last a lifetime, on and off the playing field. There's nothing like watching a child's face light up after he or she has made a game-winning play, mastered a challenging skill for the first time, or high-fived a teammate who has become a new friend. Of primary importance is our contribution to developing the youth of our community into responsible adults.

Ron Lutz
President

42rlutz@gmail.com

Craig Brain
Vice President

clbrain10@gmail.com

Dave Fediaczko
Secretary/Finance

fedfamily1@verizon.net

Joe Ranft
Treasurer

k.ranft@comcast.net

George Woods
Director In-House Baseball

gvwoods@gmail.com

Keith Maiden
Director Travel Baseball

keith.maiden@heeter.com

Kevin Meis
President Softball

kevinmeiss22@gmail.com

Mark Kastroll
Vice President Softball

frobeeann@yahoo.com

Tracy Macek
Secretary of Softball

tmacek11@gmail.com

DSG_BaseballSoftball_728x90.png